Quick Links
Meet Our Staff

Greg Huff, CEO Greg Huff
CEO
ghuff@IowaRuralWater.org
Dale Barrie, Circuit Rider, West
Dale Barrie
Training Specialist
dbarrie@IowaRuralWater.org
Brent Beste, Source Water Specialist
Brent Beste
Source Water Specialist
bbeste@IowaRuralWater.org
Joe Finch

Joe Finch
Circuit Rider East
jfinch@IowaRuralWater.org

Cathy Law, Member Services & Event Coordinator
Cathy Law
Member Services & Event Coordinator
claw@IowaRuralWater.org
Laura Schwartz, Chief Fiscal Officer
Laura McDonald
Chief Fiscal Officer
lmcdonald@IowaRuralWater.org
Danny Shepherd
Danny Shepherd
Circuit Rider West
dshepherd@iowaruralwater.org
Scott Shover, Wastewater Technician
Scott Shover
Wastewater Technician
sshover@IowaRuralWater.org
John Veach, Wastewater Technician
John Veach
Wastewater Technician
jveach@IowaRuralWater.org
Lisa Walters, Source Water Specialist
Lisa Walters
Source Water Specialist
lwalters@IowaRuralWater.org