Quick Links
IRWA Associates

 

Organization Phone Web Site
3E Electrical, Engineering and Equipment (515) 273-0100 http://www.3e-co.com
A Y Mc Donald Manufacturing Company (800) 292-2737 http://www.aymcdonald.com
ACCO Unlimited Corporation (515) 278-0487 http://www.accounlimited.com
AccuJet Iowa (515) 360-8582 https://accujetiowa.com/
Advanced Engineering and Environmental Services (701) 746-8087 http://www.ae2s.com
AgSource Laboratories (844) 739-7846 https://laboratories.agsource.com/
Air Diffusion Systems (847) 782-0044 http://www.airdiffusion.com
Allied Systems, Inc. (515) 223-6642 http://www.asidsm.com/
American Structures, Inc. (715) 235-4225 http://www.ameristruc.com
American Underground Supply (712) 560-5733 https://www.ausupply.com/
Aquafix Incorporated (888) 757-9577 http://www.teamaquafix.com
Automatic Systems (515) 232-4770 http://www.automaticsystemsco.com/
Baker Water Systems (608) 882-5100 http://www.bakermonitor.com
Barco Municipal Products, Inc. (402) 334-8000 https://barco1.com/
Bolton & Menk, Inc. (515) 259-9190 http://www.bolton-menk.com
Cahoy Well & Pump Service (563) 578-1130 http://cahoypump.com
Central Iowa Televising LLC (515) 291-8784 http://citsewer.com/
Central Pump and Motor (515) 412-1738 http://www.centralpumpiowa.com
Central Service and Supply (515) 964-8600 http://www.centralsands.com
Central Tank Coatings, Inc. (563) 426-5967 http://www.centraltankcoatings.com
Chem-Sult (641) 782-9157 http://www.chemsult.com
Chlorinators Incorporated (772) 288-4854 http://www.regalchlorinators.com
Cirks Financial Services (641) 236-8065 http://www.cirksfinancial.com
Clow Valve Company (641) 673-8611 https://www.clowvalve.com/
CoBank (303) 694-5858 http://www.cobank.com
Contractor Solutions Trench Shoring (515) 265-7368 http://www.cs-shoring.com
Core and Main (800) 342-7112 http://www.coreandmain.com
Cunningham Inc. (620) 848-3030 https://cunninghaminc.org/
D A Davidson (515) 471-2700 http://www.davidsoncompanies.com/
ficm
Des Moines Area Community College (515) 964-6346 https://www.dmacc.edu/programs/
water/Pages/ waterdegree.aspx
DGR Engineering (712) 472-2531 http://www.dgr.com
Ditch Witch - Iowa, Inc. (515) 290-3524 http://www.ditchwitch-iowa.com
Diversified Infrastructure Services, Inc. (715) 575-9110 https://www.disinc.us/
Dixon Engineering Inc (616) 374-3221 http://www.dixonengineering.net/
DMB Sales (309) 798-9715 https://www.dmbsalesinc.com/
DN Tanks (913) 681-6006 http://www.dntanks.com
Dorsey and Whitney LLP (515) 283-1000 https://www.dorsey.com/
EJ (815) 740-1640 http://www.ejiw.com
Electric Pump (515) 265-2222 http://www.electricpump.com/
Engineered Equipment Solutions, Inc. (641) 483-2904 http://www.wtgmidwest.com
ESI (816) 468-9119 http://www.esiwater.com
Fehr Graham (563) 927-2060 http://www.fehr-graham.com/
Ferguson Waterworks (701) 293-5511 http://www.ferguson.com/business-groups/waterworks
Floorcoat Midwest, LLC (507) 776-3075 http://www.floorcoatmidwest.com
Ford Meter Box Company (630) 750-9711 http://www.fordmeterbox.com
Foundation Analytical Laboratory, Inc. (712) 225-6989 http://www.foundationanalytical.com
FOX Engineering Associates Inc (515) 233-0000 http://www.foxeng.com
French-Reneker Associates, Inc. (641) 472-5145 http://www.french-reneker.com
Garden & Associates, LTD (641) 672-2526 http://www.gardenassociates.net
Gator Boring and Drilling (712) 470-1741 http://www.gatordrilling.com
GPM (402) 571-1303 http://www.gpmweb.net
Great Northern Environmental (651) 289-9100 http://www.gnenv.com
Great Plains Structures (651) 484-0111 http://www.greatplainsstructures.com
Gross Wen Technologies Inc. https://algae.com/
Group Benefits, LTD (515) 453-8207 http://thegblstory.com/
Gurney & Associates, Inc. (402) 551-7995 https://www.bgagurney.com/
Hach Company (800) 227-4224 http://www.hach.com
Harn Reverse Osmosis Systems, Inc. (941) 488-9671 http://www.harnrosystems.com
Hawkins Water Treatment Group (515) 685-2250 http://www.hawkinsinc.com
HOA Solutions (402) 467-3750 http://www.hoa-solutionsinc.com/
HR Green, Inc (515) 278-2913 http://www.hrgreen.com/
HTM Sales (402) 935-0300 http://www.htmsales.com
Hydro-Klean, LLC (515) 283-0500 http://www.hydro-klean.com
IIW, PC (563) 556-2464 http://www.iiwengr.com
In Control, Inc. (763) 783-9500
Inland Environmental Resources, Inc. (800) 331-3314
Iowa Municipal Insurance, Ltd. (800) 320-2953
Iowa Pump Works, Inc. (515) 865-5147 http://www.iowapumpworks.com
ISG (712) 732-7745 http://is-grp.com
J & R Supply Co (815) 747-6501 http://www.jrsupply.com
Jasper Engineering (952) 935-7772 http://www.jaspereng.com
JEO Consulting Group, Inc. (402) 443-4661 http://www.jeo.com
Jetco Inc (515) 967-5874
Keystone Laboratories, Inc. (641) 792-8451 http://www.keystonelabs.com
Kirkwood Community College (319) 398-5678 http://www.kirkwood.edu
KLM Engineering, Inc. (651) 773-5111 http://www.klmengineering.com
Larson Data Communications (605) 996-5521 http://www.larsondata.com
Lewis & Clark Regional Water System Inc (605) 368-2400 http://www.lcrws.org
MacQueen Equipment Group (515) 289-9994 http://www.transiowaeq.com
Maguire Iron, Inc. (605) 334-9749 http://www.maguireiron.com
Marsh & McLennan Agency (800) 584-7054 https://www.marshmma.com/locations/
sioux-falls-sioux-falls
Master Meter, Inc. (817) 842-8000 http://www.mastermeter.com
MC2 (402) 333-9660
McClure Engineering Company (515) 964-1229 http://www.mecresults.com
Mellen & Associates (712) 322-9333 http://www.melleninc.com
Metering and Technology Solutions https://metertechsolutions.com/
Metron-Farnier, LLC (303) 449-8833 https://metronfarnier.com/
Micro Comm, Inc. (913) 390-4500 http://www.micro-comm-inc.com
Mid Iowa Solid Waste Equipment Company (515) 276-3352 http://www.mid-iowa.com
Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. (800) 479-1588 http://www.midcodiving.com
Mike Keith Insurance (800) 530-5229 http://healthybenefitsnrwa.com/
Mongan Painting Company, Inc. (712) 225-0626
Morris & Company, Inc. (319) 377-8283
Mueller Company (712) 344-2643 http://www.muellercompany.com
Municipal Management Corporation (515) 795-2417
Municipal Pipe Service, Inc. (800) 395-7473 http://www.municipalpipeservices.com
Municipal Pipe Tool Company (319) 988-4205 https://munipipe.com/
Municipal Supply, Inc. (515) 262-1300 http://www.municipalsupplyinc.com
Murphy Tractor & Equipment (515) 263-0055 http://www.murphytractor.com
NAPCO Pipe and Fittings (281) 513-3984 http://www.northamericanpipe.com
Northway Well & Pump Company (319) 377-6339 http://www.northwaywellandpump.com/
Northwest Electric (800) 456-4264 https://www.nwelectric.com/
Nutri-Ject Systems (319) 988-4205 http://www.nutriject.com
Omega Processing Solutions (319) 432-5112 https://www.omegap.com/
Peerless Well and Pump (563) 583-1707 http://peerlesswellandpump.com/
PeopleService, Inc. (402) 344-4800 http://www.peopleservice.com
Pollution Control Systems, Inc. (319) 472-4082 http://www.pollutioncontrolsystem.com/
Preload LLC (502) 962-2262 http://www.preload.com
Primex (218) 847-1317 http://www.primexcontrols.com
Professional Computer Solutions, LLC (888) 843-3106 https://pcs-csa.com/
Quality Flow Iowa, Inc. (952) 292-5795 http://www.qfsi.net/iowa
Quality Pump and Control (641) 422-0441 http://www.qualitypump.net
Red Flint Sand and Gravel, LLC (715) 855-7600 http://www.RedFlint.com
Rehab Systems, Inc. (712) 225-4362 http://www.rehabsysinc.com
Romac Industries, Inc. http://www.romacindustries.com/
Rural Water Impact/Municipal Impact (888) 551-4815 https://www.municipalimpact.com/
Sargent Drilling (402) 759-3902 http://www.sargentirrigation.com
Seiler Instrument (630) 321-0039 http://solutions.seilerinst.com
Sensus Metering Systems http://www.sensus.com
ServLine https://nrwa.org/affinity/servline/
Shive-Hattery, Inc. (319) 364-0227 http://www.shive-hattery.com
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (641) 424-6344 http://www.sehinc.com/
Silversmith Data https://silversmithdata.com/
Sioux Valley Environmental (800) 658-3955 http://www.svenviro.com
SJE Rhombus (218) 847-1317 http://www.sjerhombus.com
SmallDataTech, LLC (402) 464-6432 http://www.smalldatatech.com
Snyder & Associates, Inc. (515) 964-2020 http://www.snyder-associates.com/
Source One Environmental (810) 412-4740 http://www.S1Eonline.com
SUEZ Advanced Solutions (800) 223-3695 http://www.suez-na.com
Superior Industrial Equipment (515) 986-3323 http://www.superiorpumps.com
Surveying And Mapping, LLC (SAM)  (660) 562-0050   https://www.sam.biz/our-services/gis/
T G Rankin (636) 532-4555 http://www.tgrankin.com
Team Laboratory Chemical Corporation (218) 846-9490 http://www.teamlab.net
TestAmerica Laboratories, Inc. (800) 750-2401 http://www.testamericainc.com
The Master's Touch, LLC http://www.masterstouchonline.com/
Thein Well Company (320) 796-2111 http://www.theinwell.com
Thompson Innovation (712) 224-3869 http://www.thompsoninnovation.net
Titan Machinery (515) 974-5100 https://www.titanmachinery.com/
Tnemec/Modern Coating Solutions (402) 333-1511 http://www.tnemec.com/sga
US Water Services Corp Fort Dodge (515) 269-2336 http://lims.uswutilitygroup.com/index.php
USA Blue Book (847) 775-6901 http://www.usabluebook.com
Utility Equipment Company (563) 355-5376 http://www.utilityequipmentco.com
Utility Solutions Associates, Inc. (913) 390-4872 http://www.utilitysolutionsassociates.com
Veenstra & Kimm, Inc. (515) 225-8000 http://www.v-k.net
Vermeer Sales and Service, Inc. (641) 628-2000 https://www.vermeer.com/na/parts
Vessco, Inc. (515) 233-8599 http://www.vessco.com
Viking Industrial Painting (402) 639-3428 http://vikingindustrialpainting.com
Visu-Sewer, Inc. (800) 876-8478 http://www.visu-sewer.com
Water Solutions Unlimited (800) 359-3570 http://www.getwsu.com
WaterSurplus (815) 636-8833 http://www.watersurplus.com
Westrum Leak Detection, Inc. (515) 838-2222
Wigen Water Technologies (952) 448-4884 http://www.wigen.com
Willco, Inc. (402) 573-7000 http://www.willcoinc.com
Wisconsin Surplus Online Auction (608) 437-2001 http://www.wisconsinsurplus.com
Wonderware Midwest (877) 826-9727 http://www.wonderwaremidwest.com
Woodruff Construction, LLC (515) 232-4535 http://www.woodruffcompanies.com
WTR Solutions LLC (515) 240-1050 http://www.wtrsolutions.com
Ziegler Power Systems (515) 957-3800 http://www.zieglercat.com/power